Transit Damage - LP

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Transit Damage - LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This Order Includes:

  • Access to the digital album — Instant download upon purchase
  • LP copy of 'Transit Damage' pressed in black

Just who is Shinyribs? It’s a sprawling nine, sometimes 10-piece cast, but ultimately it is the funky brainchild of Kevin Russell, who grew up in Beaumont, TX and Shreveport, LA, the cradle of the swamp pop and bayou R&B sounds that drip off his fingers like honey and hot sauce. Think Gulf Coast meets Muscle Shoals with strong pop-song structures.

Vinyl Track Listing:
Side A

  1. Simply Belong To You
  2. Pink Turns To Blue
  3. Dark Cloud
  4. All The Best Things
  5. Transit Damage

Side B

  1. Reconsider It
  2. La Folie De l'Humanité
  3. Alphabeta
  4. Little Drops of Summer
  5. If Love Is Earned
  6. Kind