Shiny Holiday CD Bundle

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Shiny Holiday CD Bundle

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out

This Order Includes:

  • CD copy of The Kringle Tingle
  • CD copy of Transit Damage
  • Instant download of the Transit Damage digital album upon purchase

Just who is Shinyribs? It’s a sprawling nine, sometimes 10-piece cast, but ultimately it is the funky brainchild of Kevin Russell, who grew up in Beaumont, TX and Shreveport, LA, the cradle of the swamp pop and bayou R&B sounds that drip off his fingers like honey and hot sauce. Think Gulf Coast meets Muscle Shoals with strong pop-song structures. Paired perfectly with their holiday album, you'll be sure to get that Kringle Tingle feeling this holiday season. With 10 shiny and bright tracks from Shinyribs. It features re-imagined classics, original creations, and a holiday spin on familiar mega-hits. Be a hero this holiday and fill their stockings with 'Ribs. 

The Kringle Tingle Track Listing:

  1. Linus and Lucy
  2. Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag
  3. Christmas Time in Bossier City
  4. Don’t Go Chasing Santa Claus
  5. Santa Comes to Atlanta
  6. Xmas on the Isthmus
  7. Please Come Home for Christmas
  8. Last Month of the Year
  9. Back Door Santa
  10. Blue Christmas

    Transit Damage Track Listing:

    1. Simply Belong To You
    2. Pink Turns To Blue
    3. Dark Cloud
    4. All The Best Things
    5. Transit Damage
    6. Reconsider It
    7. La Folie De l'Humanité
    8. Alphabeta
    9. Little Drops of Summer
    10. If Love Is Earned
    11. Kind