Beaumonster - LP

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Beaumonster - LP

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • LP copy of Beaumonster pressed in either Opaque Maroon or Translucent Yellow
  • Instant download of the Beaumonster digital album

Jesse Dayton’s Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.

This companion album finds Dayton performing songs written by the many talented musicians and songwriters featured throughout his memoir. The album zigs and zags from Waylon Jennings to Social Distortion and Doug Sahm to Willie Nelson — all who share a connection with the storied Beaumont guitar slinger.

Available in Opaque Maroon (Pressing Info: 500 copies) or Translucent Yellow (Pressing Info: 500 copies)

    Vinyl Track Listing

    SIDE A

    1. Burning House of Love (X)
    2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson)
    3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman)
    4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm)
    5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt)

    SIDE B

    1. Born With A Tail (The Supersuckers)
    2. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings)
    3. I'll Be There (Ray Price)
    4. Sold American (Kinky Friedman)
    5. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion)
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.