Beaumonster - Companion CD

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Beaumonster - Companion CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
  • CD copy of Beaumonster
  • Instant digital download of the entire album

Jesse Dayton’s Beaumonster is filled with song interpretations that are part-greaser, a whole lotta twang, and quintessentially outlaw country badass. Beaumonster encapsulates a life filled with adventure and lore featuring some of the greatest musicians this world has ever known.

This companion album finds Dayton performing songs written by the many talented musicians and songwriters featured throughout his memoir. The album zigs and zags from Waylon Jennings to Social Distortion and Doug Sahm to Willie Nelson all who shared a connection with the storied Beaumont guitar slinger.

    Track Listing:

    1. Burning House of Love (X)
    2. Pretend I Never Happened (Willie Nelson)
    3. Wild Man From Borneo (Kinky Friedman)
    4. At The Crossroads (Doug Sahm)
    5. White Freightliner Blues (Townes Van Zandt)
    6. Born With A Tail (The Supersuckers)
    7. Just To Satisfy You (Waylon Jennings)
    8. I'll Be There (Ray Price)
    9. Sold American (Kinky Friedman)
    10. Story Of My Life (Social Distortion)
    Product images are for illustration purposes only. May not be an exact representation of the final product.